Travis Jones

Travis Jones Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Ste. Genevieve, Missouri Email nick@purlerwrestling.comtravisthewrestler@gmail.com Date of Birth 04/08/1995 Year of Graduation 2014 Weight 125 Height…

Benjamin Schroeder – Binghamton

Benjamin Schroeder - Binghamton Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Purler Wrestling, Inc.Eureka, Missouri 63332 Email nick@purlerwrestling.commattamys@yahoo.com Date of Birth 02/09/96 Year of Graduation…

Michael Aldrich – NIU

Michael Aldrich - NIU Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address St. Louis, MISSOURI Email maldrich14@charter.net Date of Birth 8/19/1996 Year of Graduation 2015 Weight…

Buddy Conley – Indiana

Buddy Conley - Indiana Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address St. Louis, Missouri Email nconley@ccp-stl.org Date of Birth 12/20/1996 Year of Graduation 2015 Weight…

Robert Gambrell – CO Mines

Robert Gambrell - CO Mines Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Castle Rock, Colorado Email robert.gambrell@live.com Date of Birth 5-31-1997 Year of Graduation 2015…

Conner Small – Arizona State

Conner Small - Arizona State Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Issaquah, Washington Email conner.small8@gmail.com Date of Birth 11/24/1996 Year of Graduation 2015 Weight…

Clayton Wegener – MBU

Clayton Wegener - MBU Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Wildwood, MO Email cwegener969@rsdmo.orgwegenerb1894@att.net Date of Birth 10/16/1996 Year of Graduation 2015 Weight 157/165…

Jacob Brune – Drury

Jacob Brune - Drury Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Jefferson City, Missouri Email j.brune@aol.com Date of Birth 05/03/98 Year of Graduation 2016 Weight…

Jake Byrd – Drury

Jake Byrd - Drury Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Jackson, Missouri Email byrdjake126@gmail.com Date of Birth July 18, 1997 Year of Graduation 2016…

Josh McClure – UNC

Josh McClure - UNC Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Millersburg, Missouri Email jeffmcclure65@gmail.comjoshwrestle@gmail.com Date of Birth 20 June 1998 Year of Graduation 2016…

Andrew McCracken – Central

Andrew McCracken - Central Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address St. Louis, Missouri Email cmccracken15@outlook.com Date of Birth September 15, 1997 Year of Graduation…

Logan Moriarity – Buffalo

Logan Moriarity - Buffalo Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address Jefferson City, Missouri Email lmoriarity8474@student.jcschools.uskmbirdfan@yahoo.com Date of Birth 1/5/1998 Year of Graduation 2016 Weight…

Austin Neal – Drury

Austin Neal - Drury Basic Info Wrestling Bio Academic Info Address St. Louis, Missouri Email usawrestler24@gmail.com Date of Birth 01-08-98 Year of Graduation 2016 Weight…